top of page

Recording sessions at Blautöne Studio


This summer I composed my fifth score for Umut Dag. It's for his new TV feature movie "Das deutsche Kind" (p: Banana tree productions).

And we were very lucky - for the very first time I had the opportunity to record the piano parts on a real grand at the wonderful Blautöne Studio in Vienna. I felt in love with their Feurlich Grand!!


Hope, you'll like the film and the music... first TV screening is planned for december 2017.



On the pics you can see Carles Munoz Camarero on cello, Matthias Ermert on the record button, Florian Sighartner on the violin and me on the grand ... ou yes - and I have a new executive producer - can you see our dog sleeping on one of the pics? She joined me in the recording room while I was playing... Simply best dog ever!


More news're coming soon... about my stay in NYC this spring, our new iNANA music vid, a new Med-El spot (d: Michael Rittmannsberger), first festival prize for Jana Reißmanns documentary "Spring hopes", Mareike Müllers short documentary "1637°C" in the semifinal round of the 44th annual Student Academy Awards, the mumok project 3.0, planned ableton courses in Vienna, Schmiede Hallein, Loop Berlin, WWFs Nonoy screenings in a bunch of austrian cinemas... <3

Basically now you know it all ;)


CU soon...

Iva


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page